Our Staff

Teaching Staff

cathy@stannes.co.nz
Cathy French – Room 1             cathy@stannes.co.nz
Marian Jones – Room 2            marian@stannes.co.nz
Clara Mapley – Room 3             clara@stannes.co.nz
Joshua Halkett – Room 3 josh@stannes.co.nz
Judi Parker – Room 5                judi@stannes.co.nz
Bridget Bruorton Sport bridget@stannes.co.nz
Bridget Bruorton – Sport
bridget@stannes.co.nz
Nicki Taylor - Rm 3 (release)
Nicki Taylor – Room 3 (release)
Pam Grant - Room 1 (release)
Pam Grant – Room 1 (release)
Helen Battersby Reading recovery
Helen Battersby
Reading recovery

Support Staff

Shelley Nicholson Office Manager
Shelley Nicholson
Office Manager                            reception@stannes.co.nz
Laura Isherwood ESOL/Teacher aide
Laura Isherwood
ESOL/Teacher aide                    laura@stannes.co.nz
Sharyn Beccard Teacher aide
Sharyn Beccard
Teacher aide                               sharyn@stannes.co.nz
Denise Woods Teacher aide
Denise Woods
Teacher aide                                denise@stannes.co.nz
Melanie Grice Teacher aide/librarian
Melanie Grice
Teacher aide/librarian             melanie@stannes.co.nz

Steve Thomas (SWIS)                                                                                                                                             stevet@psusi.org.nz