Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Cathy French – Room 1 
cathy@stannes.co.nz 

Caitlin Barnes – Room 2
Caitlin@stannes.co.nz

Hazel Garbes - Room 5 hazel@stannes.co.nz
Hazel Garbes – Room 3   hazel@stannes.co.nz

Joshua Halkett – Room 5   josh@stannes.co.nz

Clara Mapley – Room 3         clara@stannes.co.nz

Judi Parker – Room 7
 judi@stannes.co.nz    

Amanda Correia
ESOL / SENCO
amanda@stannes.co.nz

Pam Grant - Room 1 (release)

Pam Grant – Room 1 (release)

Helen Battersby Reading recovery
Helen Battersby
Reading recovery

Support Staff

Shelley Nicholson Office Manager
Shelley Nicholson
Office Manager                            reception@stannes.co.nz

 

Sharyn Beccard Teacher aide
Sharyn Beccard
Teacher aide                               sharyn@stannes.co.nz
Denise Woods Teacher aide
Denise Woods
Teacher aide                                denise@stannes.co.nz

Ateliana TiaTia
Teacher Aide

Melanie Grice Teacher aide/librarian
Melanie Grice
Teacher aide/librarian             melanie@stannes.co.nz