Our Staff

Teaching Staff

Room 1 – Jo Smart
jo@stannes.co.nz
Room 2 – Caitlin Barnes
caitlin@stannes.co.nz
December McVicar – Room 3 teacher
december@stannes.co.nz
Josh Halkett – Room 5 teacher josh@stannes.co.nz
Clara Mapley – Room 6 teacher – Assistant Principal / Director of Religious Studies clara@stannes.co.nz
Room 7 – Hazel Harnett-Garbes
hazel@stannes.co.nz
Amanda Correia – ESOL / SENCO amanda@stannes.co.nz
Cathy French – Deputy Principal / Better Start intervention teacher cathy@stannes.co.nz

Support Staff

Shelley Nicholson – Office Manager
shelley@stannes.co.nz
Sharyn Beccard Teacher aide
Sharyn Beccard – Teacher aide sharyn@stannes.co.nz
Denise Woods – Teacher aide denise@stannes.co.nz
Melanie Grice – Teacher aide / Librarian melanie@stannes.co.nz
Penny Cherry – Sport Organisation
penny@stannes.co.nz